Makeup Product of The Week!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

To start off with, my blogging friend Sprinkle of Surprise wanted me to tell you that she has a guest post page, where you can input your posts and she will give you a shoutout, and post your post on her blog. So why not try it out? The link to that page is here.

Yes, this makeup product of the week is the Sexy Mother Pucker Matte-Lip by Soap & Glory, retailing for £3.50. Where do I start with this product? It has a very creamy texture, which makes it sit very comfortably on the lips. At first, I was quite scared by the creamy texture because I didn’t think it was going to turn matte. trust me, it did. The matte finish is amazing and it is quite long lasting unless you eat a lot. It doesn’t fade away over time, which is excellent. This product is so underrated, it’s unbelievable! The pigmentation is fantastic and the colouring is the exact same as the packaging, so no surprises.

The only downside to this product is the amount in it. I feel like if you used this every day, then it would only last you a month or so. Also, why wouldn’t you want to use it for a month? It is outstanding! I’m running out of positive adjectives to use for this product. This might move its way into my everyday makeup routine. There is not that much product in the packaging, but to be honest, I don’t really think it would be such a big problem because it’s only £3.50. It’s crazy that this fantastic lip crayon is that cheap.

I would recommend this product to everyone because it’s unbelievable. Would you like me to do an entire Soap & Glory review? Comment down below if you would?

Follow my Instagram for updates on when I upload! INSTAGRAM: lifestylesinpired 

Have a Lovely Day

xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Product of The Week!

Leave a comment